Bronze Sponsors

Rick Smith

​Place 8

Plano City Council

Tom Harrison

Plano City Council

​Place 7

Anthony Ricciardelli

Place 2 

​Plano City Council

Phillip Huffines

Candidate Senate

District 8

Patriot Mobile

​support the conservative 

cause of your choice


Fred Moses

Collin College Trustee

& Former Chairman

Collin County ​GOP

George Flint


Collin County GOP

Stacy Kemp

County Clerk

​Collin County​

Angela Tucker


199th District Court

David Evans


5th Court of Appeals

Gold Sponsors

Cheryl Williams

Collin Co. Commissioner

Precinct 2

Van Taylor

Texas Senate District 8

Candidate for Congress

Matt Shaheen

Texas House

District 66

David Rippel


Collin County Court 4

John Payton

Justice of the Peace 

Precinct 3-2 Plano

Tincy Miller

State Board of Education

District 12

Jeff Leach

Texas House

District 67

Jodie Laubenberg

Texas House

District 89

Sam Johnson

U.S. Congress, 3rd District of Texas

Jay Bender


Collin County Court 6

Our Sponsors

Plano Republican Women

Chris Hill

Collin Co. Commissioner

Precinct 3

Keith Self

​County Judge

Collin County

Greg Willis

Collin County

District Attorney

Barnett Walker


Collin County Court 2

Sammy Knapp 

Collin County Constable

Precinct 3 

Jim Skinner

Collin County Sheriff 

Ron Kelley

Deputy Mayor Pro Tem

Plano City Council

Lance Baxter


County Court at Law 3 ​​

Silver Sponsors

Catherine Fang, CPA

6300 Stonewood Drive
 Plano, Tx. 75024
   (972) 769-8588

Chuck Ruckel

Justice of the Peace

Precinct 3-1 Plano

Susan Fletcher

Collin Co. Commissioner

Precinct 1

Platinum Sponsors

Duncan Webb

Collin Co. Commissioner 

Precinct 4

Scott Sanford

Texas House 

District 70

John Roach, Jr.


296th District Court