Looking for election dates?

Check our calendar page for election

and other event information.

​​PRW is having a more lighthearted program along with our monthly business meeting during this primary season. Please join us.

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Please join us Tuesday, May 17, 2016
PRW's program will be:

Eric Golub

conservative ​political comedian

Empower Texans

Denton Co GOP

Judicial Watch 

Human Events

David Horowitz Freedom Center 

​Americans for Prosperity

Heritage Foundation




Home Page     

Plano Republican Women

11:15 am: check-in

11:30 am: lunch, meeting and program


Reflections on Spring Creek

 1901 East Spring Creek Parkway

 just 1½ blocks east of Central Expressway in Plano

click here for more meeting information and to RSVP


Collin Co GOP